DESOTO COUNTY	STATE OF MISSISSIPPI GENERAL ELECTION	NOVEMBER 8, 2022
Instructions to Voter:	Nonpartisan Judicial Election	
I. To vote you must completely placken the oval ( ● ) at the left of the candidate or answer of your	County Court Judge Place 1 Vote for ONE	
choice. 2. To cast a write-in vote, blacken the oval (   ) to the left of the line provided and write in the	<ul><li>Allen B. Couch, Jr. NONPARTISAN</li></ul>	
candidate's name.  3. If you make an error, return pallot to precinct official and	Write-In	
obtain another one. 4. Use a black ball point pen only.	County Court Judge Place 2 Vote for ONE	
US House of Representatives	Craig Treadway	
•	Write-In	
1st Congressional District Vote for ONE	Desoto County	
O Dianne Black Democrat	School Board District 1	
Trent Kelly Republican	Vote for ONE	
Write-In	Josh Sullivan NONPARTISAN James 'Eric' Wright NONPARTISAN	
Nonpartisan Judicial Election	○ Write-In	
Court Of Appeals 01 District 1, Position 1 Vote for ONE	Wile-III	
Jim M. Greenlee NONPARTISAN		
Write-In		
Chancery Court Judge District 3-1, Place 1 Vote for ONE		
Percy L. Lynchard, Jr. NONPARTISAN		
Write-In	Y .	
Circuit Court Judge District 23, Place 1 Vote for ONE		
Gerald W. Chatham, Sr. NONPARTISAN		
Write-In		
Circuit Court Judge District 23, Place 2 Vote for ONE		
Celeste Embrey Wilson		
Write-In		

 $\neg$ 

 $\Gamma$ 

 $oldsymbol{ol}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}$ 

