OFFICIAL ELECTION BALLOT STATE OF MISSISSIPPI **GENERAL / SPECIAL ELECTION DESOTO COUNTY NOVEMBER 6, 2018** NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELECTION Instructions to Voter: 1. To vote you must completely FOR COURT OF APPEALS 01 DISTRICT 1, POSITION 2 (VOTE FOR ONE) blacken the oval ( 
) at the left of the candidate or answer of your choice. 2. To cast a write-in vote, blacken O DONNA M. BARNES NONPARTISAN the oval ( • ) to the left of the line provided and write in the Write-in candidate's name. 3. If you make an error, return ballot to precinct official and FOR CHANCERY COURT 3-1 DISTRICT 3-1, PLACE 1 obtain another one. 4. Use a black ball point pen only. (VOTE FOR ONE) PERCY L. LYNCHARD, JR. **UNITED STATES** 0 Write-in **SENATE** (VOTE FOR ONE) **FOR CIRCUIT COURT 17** DISTRICT 17, PLACE 4 (VOTE FOR ONE) DAVID BARIA ROGER F. WICKER ○ GERALD W. CHATHAM, SR. REPUBLICAN DANNY BEDWELL 0 LIBERTARIAN Write-in SHAWN O'HARA FOR CIRCUIT COURT 17-1 DISTRICT 17-1, PLACE 3 (VOTE FOR ONE) 0 Write-in STAN LITTLE **SPECIAL ELECTION** CELESTE EMBREY WILSON NONPARTISAN SENATE (VOTE FOR ONE) Write-in TOBEY BERNARD BARTEE NONPARTISAN MIKE ESPY FOR JUDICIAL DISTRICT 1 COUNTY COURT JUDGE PLACE 1 (VOTE FOR ONE) CINDY HYDE-SMITH NONPARTISAN ALLEN B. COUCH, JR. NONPARTISAN **CHRIS MCDANIEL** NONPARTISAN  $\bigcirc$ Write-in Write-in **1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT** FOR JUDICIAL DISTRICT 1 COUNTY COURT JUDGE PLACE 2 (VOTE FOR ONE) FOR US HOUSE OF REP 01 (VOTE FOR ONE) CRAIG TREADWAY TRENT KELLY REPUBLICAN Write-in RANDY MACK WADKINS TRACELLA LOU O'HARA HILL **SPECIAL ELECTION CORONER** Write-in (VOTE FOR ONE) WILLIAM JOSHUA POUNDERS  $\circ$ Write-in **BALLOT STYLE 1** 

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF MISSISSIPPI GENERAL / SPECIAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 6, 2018 INITIALS